There’s a reason I’ve been so quiet lately

First of all, I’m no longer in structured writing classes. No classes equals fewer ready made posts for you all to enjoy.

In addition, I’ve been blogging under a pen name, trying to build up a bit of a presence for the name I plan on publishing under. As much as I love this blog and writing as myself, I know that this name is my professional name and shouldn’t be linked to the trashy romances I’m planning on writing.

Finally, I’m starting a social media and consulting business. You can check it out on my grownup site, evangelinewarren.com. That’s taken up a fair bit of my attention, and for that I apologize.

I realize now that this post should have been titled there are THREE reasons I’ve been so quiet, but alas I think this is how it will stay.

I’m not going to link to my pen name’s blog since I’m trying to keep it fairly independent of my real name, but you’re welcome to drop me a line if you’re interested in reading my newest work.

Thoughts? Responses? Critiques?

