Travel

I travel a LOT, which I’m sure you’ve noticed if you’ve been floating around on my blog for a bit. I use it as a way to discover alternate lifestyles, something very helpful for a fantasy writer.

As I prepare for the various trips that await me this year, I wonder what new and exciting things I’ll discover and consequently what new and exciting things will be making an appearance in RotP.

How many of you consider your experiences as a traveller an integral part of your identity as a writer? Also, do you have any travel horror stories to share?

Thoughts? Responses? Critiques?

