Announcement: Calling All Interested Writers!

I had an idea for a new collaboration exercise, and would love your help!

The basis of it is a love story told through the perspective of the two MCs on their respective blogs. I have very few of the details hammered out, but I think that we could make something really wonderful out of this.

I’ve started a group on Protagonize, a great way to organize collaborations, and I highly encourage you to join if you’re interested. You can find out more information about the group here, and you can drop me a note on my profile reminding me to invite you to the group here.

I can’t wait to work with all of you lovely people! I’m sure that we’ll come up with some fantastic stuff!

One last thing, please reblog/tweet/share this. I want as many people as possible working on this.

Thanks for everything,

Eva

About Evangeline Warren

Reader, Writer and WriMo... What else is there to life?

Posted on May 29, 2012, in Challenges, Character, Collaboration, Community, Editing, Online, Personal, Process, Promotional Posts, The Brilliant Idea, Updates, World Building, Writers, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Evangeline Warren and commented:

    I’ll be promoting this one for a while :)

  2. I’ll do it, let me know what I need to do next :0)

  3. I think this is a fabulous idea and as soon as I have joined I’ll leave a post note here.
    Talynn

  4. Hi Eva,
    I’m not for sure if I am not doing something right, or if i have missed the boat all together. What am I supposed to do now. You can send me an email at inkinthebook@gmail.com if you want.

  5. Hello.
    Visiting from the Post A-Z Road Trip.

    Interesting idea. I’ve just held a challenge over at my other blog, Lovers’ Cove where participants had to write 15 words or less to continue on in thought from the previous person. It was a lot of fun. Come see the final poem by myself and 21 others here… Maybe you’ll join the next challenge? Thanks for sharing.

    Thoughts Of Beauty In The Stillness Of Dawn…

  1. Pingback: Why every writer should have a blog? | Writer Writing.

  2. Pingback: RotP Excerpt: Meeting Cyrus « Evangeline Warren

Thoughts? Responses? Critiques?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 424 other followers

