I swear, I’m not dead!

I was simply in an area with no Wifi (the horror) and no freetime. I’ll get caught up by Wednesday, so look forward to a posting spree on my end.

Thanks for sticking with me 🙂

Okay, my last post was on April 11th (J is for Jessica)

Next will be K (for the 12th), L (for the 13th), M (for the 14th) and then N for today (Because, let’s face it, there’s no way I’m going to be posting it before midnight…)

As a teaser, I’m thinking K is for Kangaroos and Koalas and L is for Lemurs… I have yet to decide on the others.

Any requests? Let me know in the comments below!

Eva

4 thoughts on “I swear, I’m not dead!

  1. Hello, Evangeline! I’m so used to having the internet that it really annoys me when it’s not working! Funny how we get so attached to technology, LoL. Your future posts sound so fun!!

    Have a lovely week and happy A to Z!!

Thoughts? Responses? Critiques?

