I is for Intelligence

Intelligence, or at least traditional intelligence, is overrated. There. I’ve said it. Now, at the risk of sounding conceited, I’ll admit that I consider myself smart. And yes, I do mean math and sciences. That being said, I have always found creative intelligence more valuable, more rare and therefore for more worthy of praise. I have immense respect for anyone with any sort of artistic/creative talent.

For all of you, I have a wonderful artist (and friend) that I’d love to share with all of you. She’s a true example of artistic intelligence.

Her deviantART account: http://vivsters.deviantart.com/

3 thoughts on “I is for Intelligence

  1. You my dear friend can shamelessly say that you are smart, because you are…you are also a great friend and have a very humble spirit! Thank you for the share! She is a very talented artist.

    A.D.

Thoughts? Responses? Critiques?

