Lightning Storm: A Mystery Novella

Hey everyone! I don’t know if there’s anyone out there to actually miss me, but I’m back!

In order to keep myself motivated (as well as warm up for the last big push on my novel) I’ll be posting a little project that I’m working on here as I finish sections of it. It’s a mystery (my first one) and I’m just playing around with the genre… It’ll end up being pretty short, and updates wont be that long either. I figured that a short and easy project would be best for the spring time.

As always, I love advice, so let me know if you have any opinions!

I’ll start posting later today and will add some more every Friday as well as other days if I have the time…

Enjoy!

Eva

Thoughts? Responses? Critiques?

