H is for Happiness

What is happiness to you? For me, it’s being able to spend time with my friends and family, something that the past couple of days and tomorrow will be devoted to. It’s waking up to favorites and subscribers. It’s being excited for my birthday. It’s feeling loved. It’s writing, singing, learning.

I’d love to hear one thing that makes you happy, so drop me a line!
Eva

About Evangeline Warren

Reader, Writer and WriMo... What else is there to life?

Posted on April 9, 2012, in April A-Z, Challenges, Fun, Other and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Hi Evangeline,

    I like your post and love your name (my 4 year old duaghter shares it with you) I liked your post so much, I have included you in today’s A.D.’s FAV 5! http://adduling.wordpress.com/
    A.D.

  2. I hope you had a wonderful birthday!
    I enjoyed reading this-it’s good to remember the things that make us happy.
    One of the things that make me happy is spending time with family,friends and my dog,Zippo. :)

  1. Pingback: A to Z Reflections « Evangeline Warren

Thoughts? Responses? Critiques?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 423 other followers

